Hickman, Gray & Associates PLLC Attorney at Law

Hickman, Gray Home Button

Hickman, Gray Attorney Biographies Button

Hickman Gray Law Firm Areas of Practice

Hickman Gray Law Firm Public Services

Hickman Gray "Legal Line" Radio Show

Hickman Gray Community Cafe

Contact Hickman Gray Law Firm

Hickman, Gray & Associates Facebook page

HICKMAN, GRAY & ASSOCIATES PLLC - ATTORNEYS AT LAW

Hickman Gray Law Office corner of Burce and Court Streets Hickman, Gray & Associates PLLC Law Firm
101 Bruce Street
Sevierville, Tennessee 37862

(On the corner of Bruce and Court Streets - Across the street from the Sevier County Court House)

Phone: 865-453-9996
Fax: 865-453-0945

Regular Office Hours:
8:30am - 5pm: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday.
8:30am - noon: Wednesday.

After Hours & Weekends: Available by appointment to accommodate client schedules.

Attorney Emails:
James R. Hickman Jr. - james@hickmangray.com
Ross Gray - ross@hickmangray.com
Samantha McCammon - samantha@hickmangray.com
Susan Harmon - shharmon@hickmangray.com
Diana Chan - diana@hickmangray.com
Beth Brady - beth@hickmangray.com

For immediate general assistance please complete the form below and someone will respond to every inquiry:

* Donates a required field.
The use of the internet, or this form for communication with the Firm, or any individual member of the Firm, does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.
Copyright 2012 Hickman Gray & Associates PLLC